WHAT'S FOR LUNCH?


 

Monday, August 14
Tuesday, August 15 Chicken Spaghetti
Wednesday, August 16 Chili Mac
Thursday, August 17 Hamburgers
Friday, August 18 Steak Fingers
Monday, August 21  Pizza
Tuesday, August 22  Oven Fried Chicken
Wednesday, August 23  Corndog
Thursday, August 24   Chicken Nuggets
Friday, August 25  Grilled Cheese 

*Lunch Menu is subject to change.

**Lunch Menu is on a 2 week rotation.

PARENTS:  If you are planning to have lunch with your child and will be purchasing a cafeteria lunch, please call the cafeteria at 364-3651 by 10AM so they can plan ahead!

 

 

 

 

CAFETERIA CONTACT

Ms. Latasha Mitchell, Cafeteria Manager

Please contact the cafeteria at 861-6848 to check your child's lunch account balance.  Money for lunch can be sent in an envelope labeled with your child's name and homeroom teacher.  If you would like an "official" lunch money envelope, you can pick those up in the office.  The cafeteria does not accept checks.

You also have the option of using the very convenient service myLunchMoney.com, a prepay service for any cafeteria items!


Click here for information on peanut-free lunches and snacks.

Click here for "School Meal Money" envelope information.

WHEN IS LUNCH?

Kindergarten 11:00-11:30
First Grade 10:45-11:15
Second Grade 12:00 - 12:30
Third Grade 11:14 - 11:45
Fourth Grade 11:30 - 11:55
Fifth Grade 11:45 - 12:10

Peanut-Free Classrooms

We are now a peanut free school. All lunches and snacks should be peanut free. Click on the link below for peanut-free lunch and snack ideas.

View all details