2019-2020 Slate of Officers and Chairmen

Executive Committee

President Alicia Smith
Vice President Allison Guy
Second VP Kristy Payne
Third VP Sydney Allen
Recording Secretary Kathryn Wood
Corresponding Secretary Jamie Scoggin
Treasurer  Will Whited

Board of Directors

Teacher Representative Felecia Gipson

Committee Chairmen

AR  Rachel Wilburn
Book Fair  Blair Irion and Catherine Thornton 
Budget and Finance  Will Whited
Carnival Renee Carr 
Chaplain Laurel Brightwell
Chocolate Sales Laura Fenwick and Lyndsey Harris
Communications Katy Chambers
Cooks Night Out Jennifer and Evan Bayton
Cultural Arts Stacy Eppers
Eagle Society Jennifer Rossi and Kelly Stratton
EGM Fun Run Allison Mayfield and Rachel Vanderlick
Field Day Whitney Howell, Sara Susilovich and Jamie Scoggin
Fifth Grade Finale Kristy Payne
Incentives Shannon Wicklund and Lacey Whited
Leader in Me Lindsey Trainor
Membership  Allison Guy
Nominating *** needs GM approval ***
Office Volunteers Jessica Calhoun
Pizza Friday Mary Acosta
Plain Clothes Days Laurel Brightwell
Portrait Helper Kathryn Wood
School Improvement Laura Pou 
School Supplies Holly Johnson and Nicole Yoakum
Silent Auction Lauren Tordone
Teacher Appreciation Catherine Thronton
Third Grade LA Carnival Allison Guy and Mandy Hawkins
Uniform Sales Ryan Wilkerson
Welcoming Lindsay Smith

Please click here for a complete list of committee members.